ISSI Institute of Control & Computation Engineering

CONTACT

Director

Prof. Józef Korbicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., corresp. member of the Polish Academy of Sciences

Phone : +48 68 328 2422
E-mail : J.Korbicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl
Website : http://staff.uz.zgora.pl/jkorbicz/

Deputy Director

Prof. Dariusz Uciński, Ph. D., D.Sc.

Phone : +48 68 328 2501
E-mail : D.Ucinski@issi.uz.zgora.pl
Website : http://www.uz.zgora.pl/~ducinski/

Division Head

Prof. Roman Gielerak, Ph. D., D.Sc.

Phone : +48 68 328 2644
E-mail : R.Gielerak@issi.uz.zgora.pl
Website : http://www.uz.zgora.pl/~rgielera/

Division Head

Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Janczak, Ph. D., D.Sc.

Phone : +48 68 328 2384
E-mail : A.Janczak@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Division Head

Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Patan, Ph. D., D.Sc.

Phone : +48 68 328 2613
E-mail : K.Patan@issi.uz.zgora.pl
Website : http://www.uz.zgora.pl/~kpatan/

Secretariat

Ewa Lehmann, M.A.

Phone : +48 68 328 2422
E-mail : E.Lehmann@issi.uz.zgora.pl

Manager, Lab. Engineer

Gracjan Głowacki, M.Sc.

Phone : +48 68 3282403; 789441570
E-mail : G.Glowacki@issi.uz.zgora.pl

ADDRESS
Institute of Control & Computation Engineering
Faculty of Computer, Electrical and Control Engineering
University of Zielona Góra

Building A-2, room 427
ul. Szafrana 2 65-516 Zielona Góra, Poland

Phone : +48 68 328 2422
Fax : +48 68 328 4751
E-mail : issi@issi.uz.zgora.pl